Mohawk Valley Business Women's Network


The MVBWN grants 2 Annual Awards to members of the Network. 

Dr Joanne Rettke Memorial Award

Dr Joanne Rettke was instrumental in the founding of the MVBWN and a champion women entrepreneur. Nominate a member for the Dr. Joanne Rettke Memorial Award. Nomination deadline is the May dinner meeting . Award to be given during June dinner meeting.

Nomination form Rettke Award Form.docx

2016 Winner – Laurie Ann Dowell

2015 Winner – Donna Rebisz, Women’s Business Center

2014 Winner – Theresa Daniels

Endowment Award

This financial award is given to members each year for making improvements to their business.